Mission Statement Roosevelt Parent Handbook Roosevelt Reporter School Schedule Hot Lunch Accounts Traffic Flow Downloadable Forms Registration and Tours
Volunteers PTA Chili Cook-Off Dads' Club School Site Council BCE Lunch Clubs
Student Rules & Expectations Student Council Enrichment Classes Band FAQ 4th/5th Grade Sports 4th/5th Grade Outdoor Ed
Faculty & Staff
PTA Home Join the PTA Executive Board Bear Wear Free $ for Roosevelt PTA Forms

Executive Board

2018-19 School Year


President:   Monica MacMillan

Co-President (EVP):  Cindy Lin Anderson

VP Fundraising:   Molly St. Clair, Reiko Osaki

VP Communications: Rohini Luthra, Penny Crespo

VP Volunteers: Megan Farrell, Chris O'Brien

Treasurer: Christina Koo

Auditor:  Nitin Bafna

Financial Secretary:  Melanie Wang

Secretary: Amanda Rogowski

Historian:   Fouzia Shamsi

Parliamentarian: Jamie Cheng